Leder DSLR Kameratasche | High On Leather

Leder CrossBody Kameratasche

Bedeutet nur, um Ihre Kamera und Objektive zu schützen. Es besteht aus Ziegenleder, so dass es alle Wetterschutz für Ihre Kamera. Es ist so sehr einfach zu tragen, nehmen Sie es einfach auf und bewegen Sie Sich für die nächste Erfahrung. Das Design und sieht aus, dass diese Tasche trägt, wird Sie fokussieren und klicken Sie auf sie die erste. Nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Kamera wird sich in diese verlieben.

Diese Dslr-Kameratasche bietet Ihnen alle Methoden und Techniken, um Zugang zu Ihrer Digitalkamera und Ausrüstung zu erhalten? Linker, rechter und vorderer Teil, für schnelles Abrufen in allen Optionen. Diese Vintage-Leder-Kameratasche hat Seitentaschen für Mobilgeräte oder jedes andere kleine Accessoire mit verstellbarem Schultergurt. Das einzigartige Merkmal dieser Tasche ist, dass es separaten Platz für Dielinse hat, die Ihnen viel helfen kann. Diese Canon Kameratasche hat alles, was Sie für eine Hand auswahl das richtige Produkt oder Online-Shopping bei uns.

Funktionen:

  • Farbe: Brown
  • Leder: Ziegenleder
  • Abmessungen: 10 (L) * 8(H)
  • 1 Vorder- und 2 Seitentaschen
  • Griff oben
  • 2 abnehmbares Fach für Kamera und Objektiv.
  • Mit gepolsterter Samtfutter für Kamera- und Objektivschutz
  • Wettersicher Tasche.
  • Versand: Weltweit

Wenn Sie diese Tasche kaufen,5 Bäumewird in Ihrem Namen mitCauvery Callingum dieCO2-Fußabdruck von Leder. Auch unsere Ledertaschen sind ein Produkt der Fleischindustrie, daskein Tier wurde bei der Herstellung dieser Tasche geschlachtet. Weitere Informationenklicken Sie hier.





You May Like

Skip to content
Free Shipping Worldwide
Free Shipping Worldwide

Leather CrossBody Camera Bag

Original price $129.95 USD - Original price $129.95 USD
Original price
$129.95 USD
$129.95 USD - $129.95 USD
Current price $129.95 USD

Meant just to protect your camera and lenses. It is made up of goat leather, making it all weather guard for your camera. It is so very easy to carry, just pick it up and move your way for next experience. The design and looks this bag carries will make you focus and click it the first. Not just you but your camera will also fall in love with this.

This Dslr camera bag will provide you with all the methods and techniques to gain access to your digital camera and gear? Left, right and front part, for fast retrieval in all choices. This vintage leather camera bag has side pockets for mobile or any other small accessory with adjustable shoulder strap. The unique feature of this bag is that it has separate space for lens which can help you lot. This canon camera bag has whatever you need for a hand choosing the right product or shopping online with us.

Features:

  • Colour: Brown
  • Leather: Goat Leather
  • Dimensions: 10 (L) * 8(H)
  • 1 front and 2 side pockets
  • Handle on top
  • 2 removable compartment for camera and lens.
  • With padded velvet lining for camera and lens protection
  • Weather proof Bag.
  • Shipping: Worldwide

When you purchase this bag, 5 Trees will be planted in your name with Cauvery Calling to reduce the carbon footprint of leather. Also, our leather bags are a by product of meat industry that means no animal was slaughtered in the process of making this bag. For more information click here.

Free Shipping

Free Shipping Worldwide

Long Lasting Bags

Lasts for years

Chat With Us

We offer 24-hour chat support

5 Star Ratings

Over 10k+ customer served.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Some Of Our Other Collection

View All

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare