الرعاية والتنظيف | High On Leather

الرعاية والتنظيف

لمواصلة Hayonleather حقيبة جلدية, رسول, حقائب الظهر أو أكياس الخفافيش الجلدية في أفضل الأحوال لكي يبقى ذلك الممثل الجميل هناك بعض الخطوات السهلة التي يمكنك اتخاذها.

رائحة جلدية طبيعية

مع وجود الجلد المشمس عادة هناك بالتأكيد فرصة أن حقيبتك الجديدة يمكن أن يكون لها رائحة جلدية طبيعية لأول أسبوع أو حتى اثنين كلما تلقيتها. نحن حقا نحب هذه الرائحة ، ولكن عندما تكتشف أنها مجرد ساحقة قليلا بعد ذلك أكثر بكثير كنت تستخدم كيس العلامة التجارية الجديدة الخاص بك أسرع أي رائحة سوف تتلاشى. إذا كنت ترغب في بعض الخيارات السريعة ثم محاولة هذه:

* Febreze المواد الكلاسيكية - وهذا من المرجح أن يقلل من آثار أي رائحة مع عدد قليل من الرش إلى داخل كيس الجلد الطبيعي. (فابريز) يعرض من معظم متاجر البقالة الكبيرة يمكنك قراءة المزيد عنها هنا.

* الخبز المسحوق - غبار من مسحوق الخبز داخل حقيبة اليد وغادر أيضا بين عشية وضحاها سوف تستنشق بالتأكيد أي غثيان وبالتالي تقليل الرائحة. (إن هذا كثيراً ما يكون غير لائق على الرغم من أنه قد يترك علامات مسحوق أبيض داخل حقيبتك الجلدية الجميلة).

* & quot; مهمة & amp; & quot; الزيوت المعطرة ــ إن العديد من قطرات رائحتك المختارة (الليمون أو الياسمين أو اللوز على سبيل المثال) على ورق الأنسجة ، والذي تدليك بعناية من الخارج وأيضاً من داخل الكيس قد تجعلها رائحتها عظيمة بسرعة كبيرة.

التعامل مع حقيبة جلدية مبتلة

عندما تصبح حقيبتك رطبة ، يكون من المؤكد أنك جففتها بعناية في منطقة دافئة جافة ، مثل حول جهاز الإشعاع (على الرغم من أنه ليس على جهاز الإشعاع لأن هذا قد يكون ساخناً للغاية وقد يتسبب أيضاً في تصلب الجلود). كما يمكن أن يساعد في حالة ما إذا قمت بحشو كرات معينة من الورق المجفف داخل حقيبة اليد جنبا إلى جنب مع الجيوب للتأكد من أنها تجف بشكل أسرع وفي نمط.

إعادة بناء حقيبة جلدية جافة

عندما تبدأ حقيبتك الجلدية في أن تصبح جافة وأيضا قاسية للشعور (ربما نتيجة للرطوبة في كثير من الأحيان) وبعد ذلك يصبح من المهم تبادل الزيوت العشبية التي تم غسلها. نحن نوفر جميع أكياس الجلد لدينا 1 معطف من زيت الرابيزيد ، التي تساعد على الوقاية من المياه والحفاظ على تغذية الجلد وأيضا مشبعة.

إذا كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على أغذية الحقائب المستندة إلى الجلد ، عندما تبدو جافة ببساطة اسفنج المستندة إلى الجلد مع الخضروات ، عباد الشمس ، حديثي الولادة أو زيت الراب حتى كامل الحقنة المستندة إلى الجلد قد حصلت على طلاء الإضاءة. بعد ذلك جففت الحقيبة الجلدية ليوم واحد ، في مكان مريح وهوائي ، مثل خزانة الهواء. ضمن هذه العملية ، قد يذهب لون الحقيبة الجلدية إلى ظلال أكثر قتامة. وكثيرا ما يتكرر هذا في كل مرة تعتقد أن الجلد قد أصبح جافا أو ربما تريد أن تعطي حقيبتك الجلدية الحالية أن قليلا إضافيا من العناية المحددة.

إعادة واقي الماء a جلدي كيس

إن عملية التلوين التي أجريناها طيلة فترة إنتاج حقيبتك الجلدية توفر حماية جيدة ضد المكونات ، ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى القيام بذلك تود أن تضيف إلى حقيبتك الجلدية بعض الخيارات بعد ذلك.

  • إن الهلام الجلدي الكولونيل ــ وسيلة جيدة إلى حد ما للحفاظ على مقاومتك للحقيبة المائية (يقترح مولبيري ذلك حتى يصبح في حاجة إلى فكرة جيدة).
  • Nikwax الشمع ضد المياه للجلد - وهذا هو في كثير من الأحيان مثبط ممتاز للمياه للجلد.

الحفاظ على الخدوش في الجلد الطبيعي

إن كل حقائبنا الجلدية تقريبا قوية وصعبة إلى جانب خدش وخدش هنا من شأنه أن يضيف إلى مظهرها المحموم فقط حين لا يمسح الخدش بإصبعك الخاص ، ثم يصبح فرك نوع من الخضار ، أو عباد الشمس ، أو زيت الأطفال ، أو زيت القطن بنسبة 100% فعالاً في كثير من الأحيان.

Caring And Cleaning | High On Leather

Caring And Cleaning

To continue Highonleather leather satchels, messenger, backpacks  or leather duffel bags in best condition so that it will keep that beautiful vintage actor there are some easy steps you can take.

Natural leather Odor

With normally suntanned leather-based there is certainly the chance that your brand-new bag could have a natural leather smell for the very first week or even two whenever you receive it. We really like this odor, but when you discover it just a little overwhelming after that the a lot more you use your brand new bag the faster any smell will mellow. If you would like a few quick options then try these:

* Febreze Material Classic - this will likely reduce the effects of any smell with just a few sprays to the inside the natural leather bag. Fabreze is offered from most large grocery stores you could read more regarding it here.

* Baking Powder - a dusting of baking powder inside the handbag and also left overnight will certainly soak up any dampness and therefore reduce the smell. (This is often quite untidy though and may well momentarily leave white powder marks inside your own lovely leather satchel).

* Important & Scented Oils - several drops of your selected scent ( lemon , jasmine or almond as an example ) on tissue paper, which you carefully massage over the outside and also within the bag may have them smelling great very quickly.

Dealing with a Wet Leather Bag

When your own bag becomes wet, be sure you dried up it carefully in a warm, dry area, such as around a radiator (even though not on the radiator because this could be extremely hot and also may cause the leather-based to go stiff). It can also help in the event you stuff certain balls of scrunched up paper inside the handbag along with the pockets to ensure that it dries faster and in pattern.

Rebuilding a Dry Leather Bag

When your leather satchel begins to turn out to be dry and also rough to the feel (probably a result of often getting wet) after which it is important to exchange the herbal oils which have been washed away. We provide all our leather bags 1 coat of rapeseed oil , that helps waterproof them and maintain the leather-based nourished and also lustrous.

If you need to maintain your leather-based satchels nourished, when it seems dry simply sponge the leather-based with vegetable,sunflower, newborn or rapeseed oil until the entire of the leather-based satchel has got a lighting coating. After that dry the leather-based satchel for a day, in a place comfortable and airy, such as an airing cabinet. Within this process the color of the leather satchel might go several shades darker however this will lighten up since the leather dries. This is often repeated every time you believe the leather has become dry or perhaps you want to give your current leather satchel that additional bit of specific care.

Re-Waterproofing a Leather-based Bag

The oiling process which we have performed throughout the production of your leather-based bag provides good protection against the components but when you need to do would like to additional waterproof your own leather bag after that listed here are a few choices:

  • Collonil leather gel - a fairly good way to maintain your satchel water resistant (Mulberry suggest it so that it needs to be a good idea).
  • Nikwax waterproofing wax for leather-based – this is often an excellent water-proofer for leather-based.

Maintaining Scratches in the Natural leather

Almost all our leather bags are strong and hardwearing along with a scratch and a scratch here would only add to its distressed looks still when a scratch doesn't wipe away with your own finger then a rub of some kind of vegetable, sunflower, baby or rapeseed oil on 100 % cotton wool will often are effective.